Home / / Channel ME Awards 2013 - nominations now open

Channel ME Awards 2013 - nominations now open

Nomination process starts for the region's pre-eminent channel awards event

This year, all nominations will have to be submitted electronically.
This year, all nominations will have to be submitted electronically.

Nominations are now open for the 6th edition of the Channel Middle East Awards, the leading awards event for the regional IT channel.

The Channel Middle East Awards recognise the vendors, distributors, system integrators, retailers, partner programmes and individuals that have made an outstanding contribution to the region's fast evolving IT channel sector.

The event itself will take place on March 27, 2013 in Dubai, with the winners collecting their awards during a gala dinner in front of the leading pioneers of the Middle East's IT sector.

This year, there are 18 awards with categories covering vendors, distributors, system integrators, partner programmes and individuals.

Reseller, distributor and vendor companies and individuals interested in entering the awards can visit the dedicated awards website, which lists all necessary information, including the awards categories and nomination instructions.

This year, all nominations will have to be submitted electronically with any supporting documentation sent to Michelle Meyrick at michelle.meyrick@itp.com. The deadline for accepting nominations is February 14, 2013 and entries will be judged by a panel of esteemed industry pundits during the last two weeks of February.

For any questions related to the awards, including the nomination process and eligibility, please contact Mark Sutton at mark.sutton@itp.com, Manda Banda at manda.banda@itp.com or Mohamed Sawsou at mohamed.sawsou@itp.com. You can reach us by phone on +971 4 444 3000. For any sponsorship or advertising related enquiries, please contact George Hojeige at George.hojeige@itp.com or Kausar Syed at kausar.syed@itp.com