Network Middle East Awards deadline extended

Submissions are now open until 3rd May 2012

Tags: AwardsITP Publishing GroupUnited Arab Emirates
  • E-Mail
Network Middle East Awards deadline extended The Network Middle East Innovation Awards submission deadline has been extended until 3rd May.
By  Georgina Enzer Published  April 29, 2012

Due to the overwhelming response to the Network Middle East Innovation Awards 2012, the submissions deadline has been extended to 3rd May 2012.

This year's awards will feature 17 categories including; Best Storage Implementation, Best Wireless Networking Vendor, Best Cabling Vendor, Best Telephony Vendor and Best Network Management Vendor.

The Awards are open to companies across the Middle East region and nominations can be submitted online at  by 3rd May.

The awards will be judged by a panel of five independent analysts and industry professionals and are presented to the very best implementations, vendor offerings and key individuals and organisations in the Middle East market.

The Network Middle East Awards, which are now in their eighth year, set out to honour the projects, people, suppliers and service providers that have excelled in the regional networking sector over the past twelve months.

To view the full list of nomination categories and submission details, please visit the Network Middle East Awards site here..

Add a Comment

Your display name This field is mandatory

Your e-mail address This field is mandatory (Your e-mail address won't be published)

Security code