NME Awards 2012 now open for submissions

This year there will be 16 awards categories judged by five independent judges

Tags: AwardsITP Publishing GroupUnited Arab Emirates
  • E-Mail
NME Awards 2012 now open for submissions Network Middle East's Innovation Awards 2012 are now open for nominations.
By  Georgina Enzer Published  April 3, 2012

The Network Middle East Innovation Awards are now open for nominations. This year there will be 16 categories, including Networking Professional of the Year, Best Fixed Networking Vendor and Best Security Solution Vendor.

The awards will be judged by a panel of five independent analysts and industry professionals and are presented to the very best implementations, vendor offerings and key individuals and organisations in the Middle East market.

The Network Middle East Awards, which are now in their eighth year, set out to honour the projects, people, suppliers and service providers that have excelled in the regional networking sector over the past twelve months.

To view the full list of nomination categories and submission details, please visit the Network Middle East Awards site here. The deadline for submissions is April 18th 2012.

Add a Comment

Your display name This field is mandatory

Your e-mail address This field is mandatory (Your e-mail address won't be published)

Security code